Reviews

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Reviews
Default Avatar55
Michelle K. in Oregon City

Great, friendly, convenient to service
Really great place. I trust them implicitly with my vehicles. The entire team is friendly and helpful. The waiting area, complete with snacks, drinks and free wifi, is very cozy and convenient.

Vehicle: Ford Edge

April 13, 2018
Default Avatar55
Kathy M. in Oregon City

Reliable !
What i appreciate about Checkpoint Motors is that they consider the person involved and not just the vehicle. This may sound funny but the interaction with the customer is really what is the glue that makes one want to come back. There is also an assurance of the quality of work being top notch. They are very accomodating with your scheduling needs also. All together it is a win, win to have you guys service out vehicles. Thanks and appreciate you!

Vehicle: Honda CR-V

April 10, 2018
Default Avatar55
Micah D. in West Linn

Customer service
they were really knowledgeable customer service was impeccable and I would totally recommend somebody else go there

Vehicle: Ford Escape

April 4, 2018
Default Avatar55
Robert M. in Oregon City

Excellent service
I have found them to be outstanding on not only the work done on my vehicle but the professional they exhibit.

Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee

March 22, 2018
Default Avatar55
Grace R. in Oregon City

Honest local mechanics
I was recommended to Checkpount by a neighbor whose husband works there. I know they are active volunteers in the community so I knew it would be an honest shop. They provided a loaner car and worked with my schedule. They are friendly and kept me up to date on progress and costs. The estimate was on point and they made it as painless as possible. I will be returning for any needed auto work. Plus I like supporting small local businesses!

Vehicle: Toyota Avalon

March 21, 2018
Default Avatar55
Joanne Z. in Oregon City

They found the problem and promptly fixed it!
I’ve been previously dealing with a dealership for my maintenance and they were charging exorbitant prices to correct issues that they had diagnosed as problems. Checkpoint Motors accurately diagnosed my vehicle’s problem and saved me hundreds of dollars.

Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML320

March 21, 2018
Default Avatar55
John H. in Beavercreek

Fast and friendly
I have been going to Check point motors for years. They are always quick to get my vehicles fixed and back on the road. They call when they find an issue and keep me informed on the progress of what is being done. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to get work done and will never take any of my business elsewhere.

Vehicle: Toyota Tundra

March 15, 2018
Default Avatar55
Harold J. in Oregon City

Differental and bearings
Gave good advice and saved me money and headaches.

Vehicle: Kia Sorento

March 9, 2018
Default Avatar55
Heather W. in Colton

Great and quick friendly service.
These guys are great! They are honest and treat me right. They know what they are doing.

Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe

March 2, 2018
Default Avatar55
Dave J. in West Linn

Excellent value
THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING SUCH SPEEDY SERVICE. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE AND PRICING. WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK!

Vehicle: Audi Q7

February 28, 2018

Submit Reviews

Menu